The Schnauzermobile

Today there was a car parked in our lot at work that attracted just a little bit of attention.  On the outside, it was fairly unremarkable….an older model white Buick Skylark.  It was the inside of it that grabbed your eye.  The only seat not totally covered with stuff was the driver’s.

There were shoeboxes and empty water bottles and notebooks and blankets……

It was obvious from the bumper stickers that the owner of the car was a dog lover.

Well, all I can say is no schnauzer in his right mind would get in that car!

Okay, my car is not squeaky clean inside, but I can see through the passenger window, for goodness sakes!

One good thing that came out of this experience is that I think I solved a missing person case

I swear I saw him in there!

One thought on “The Schnauzermobile

  1. Thank goodness that white Buick Skylark came to our office lot. The stench was unbearable in my car, but the transfer is now complete and Jimmy has new accommodations. He will no longer have to conduct Teamster business from under conference handouts, tote bags, coffee cups and a pile of Egg McMuffin wrappers, but rather he will preside, in style, from under Berkenstock boxes and Perrier bottles. TYL, TYJ!

Leave a comment